APW History

APW 2023 History

HOME  >  APW History  >  APW 2023 History

10-year evaluation and outlook of Observer countries’ Arctic policies

M. Ravichandran - Ministry of Earth Sciences(India) Secretary

Keizo Takewaka - Ministry of Foreign Affairs(Japan) Ambassador

Sam Tan - Ministry of Foreign Affairs(singapore) Special Envoy for Arctic Affairs

Gao Fung - Ministry of Foreign Affairs(China) Ambassador

Grand Opening